Anuncios

IT Certification Category (Spanish)468x60

miércoles, 9 de marzo de 2011

Conferencia sobre mySQL

Recibí esta invitación (la conferencia es en inglés al igual que la invitación) sobre MySQL.
La temática es muy interesante. Al final de la invitación está el link para registrarse.
Si bien soy casi el sobrino del Bill Gates, es bueno conocer las tecnologías vecinas para mejorar la nuestra (o copiar lo que nos gusta).

Espero que les interese:

Discover What MySQL on Windows Can Do for Your Business

You can reduce your database total cost of ownership on Microsoft Windows by up to 90% while increasing manageability and flexibility. How? By employing the world’s most popular open source database, MySQL, on Windows. Watch the Webcasts on March 16 to learn more about what MySQL on Windows can do for your business. Discover:
  • Why MySQL on Windows is the preferred choice of enterprise users and embedded ISVs
  • How MySQL fits into the Windows environment
  • How to deliver highly available, business-critical, Windows-based MySQL applications
  • Why security solutions provider SonicWALL selected MySQL
The three-hour forum will also cover visual tools to effectively develop, deploy, and manage MySQL applications on Windows as well as upcoming milestones to enhance MySQL’s performance on the Microsoft platform. Have some questions about MySQL in your enterprise? Chat with MySQL product leads during the Webcasts.
Watch:
MySQL on Windows: It Just Keeps Getting Better!
9:00 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
From Modeling to Performance Tuning: MySQL Visual Tools for Developers and DBAs
10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET
Implementing MySQL High-Availability Solutions on Windows11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
A Customer Story: SonicWALL11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET
Register for all four Oracle MySQL Online Forum Webcasts now

People who read this post also read :